Grey in Action

It’s a shame you can’t upload videos on here without paying extra.

I haven’t talked about Grey in a bit. He’s doing great. He got dewormer and flea stuff a few weeks ago. He still goes out at night but it’s his own choosing though it looked like last night the in-laws were going to let him stay in cause one of the cat beds was in the downstairs hallway (it was raining pretty hard last night) but I guess he decided he wanted out. Anyway I did a video of him today playing. I think it’s the best thing I’ve managed to capture of him in action. Just wished I would have gotten it when I saw him laying under the bed runner. I might have had one less scratch on me! I forgot how much I used to get scratches from my cats back home. In the last few weeks I’ve gotten one from each. I had one from Mogs on my left arm that’s turned into a scar now. Grey accidentally left a really long scratch on my right forearm, I think he slipped or was trying to get off my lap cause I had picked him up. Then Minnie got me in the finger the other day when I was trying to throw up a leaf she was playing with for her to catch, she tried to grab the leaf and got me instead. And today alone I’ve gotten like 3 scratches on my fingers from playing with Grey. But I’m okay with that! Anyway here’s the video.

 

Edit: Okay I don’t understand why this video looked like it was fine last night and now isn’t imbedded. I’ve tried again.

Leave a Reply

